Posted on

t57 p9

 

lunar lugers in glass format

 

gouda malfalka    how dare who

 

narrows to rage red

 

 

The enormity declens

 

lumpy 

 

 

this drink yet continues

 

where landing stage    is a techno house

 

punch bloodprints your way up richter’s magnitude

 

 

aewatkins(c)2021

About a. edward watkins

With the exception of 2 years study of western music theory and harmony- I am a self taught percussionist, writer and abstract painter. Not your drummer boy drummer - not your writerly writer nor the painterly painter. Creativity is an integral aspect of my existence - as it is for us all - in some form or another. My experiences in life have informed and shaped my world view profoundly. I am the disrupter - the never quite satisfied - the relentless creator of word, sound and image. I question the answers and question the questions.

Leave a comment