Posted on

HOT MEAT

 

It’s so bad in there heat a 1 watt second of lust burns to dust

Chris I know what’s going on man…

no I’ll tell you they own me those bastards damn it

if I speak out what I saw won’t get out alive bleed in bleed out

the firm watches 24seven really weird sacrifice ritual what was

you know listen seen level six labplex lately well different a big like

kiln tube something I don’t look don’t Jamar me! the bodies man

the bodies and those others walking with personnel they looked

looked scaly…   scaly

 

Clem Corp. hegemony lock tight solid titanium grip

your life minder wakes feeds starves farms you thanks you

only game played on Earth there will be no revolution nada

tis what tis yall now hear? you work we mist burn your happy

endings Walmart would’ve shat jaw dropped bricks back in day

at sight this behemoth \ current for profit obsession – soul capture

– cheap lucrative born of dark synchronisms a hyperburn extract

literally making a killing tech exchange from motley twelve ET races

for each whatever particular need these poor human souls /

 

now think –

what if

five years short an early pension was spread out all before me

wide vista sunny Spring / but cut throats kill you in a minute Chris

so…

I’ll take easy polishing off this bottle of scotch and this nice

red round soladol like down the hatch baby

 

copyright 2016

 

About a. edward watkins

With the exception of 2 years study of western music theory and harmony- I am a self taught percussionist, writer and abstract painter. Not your drummer boy drummer - not your writerly writer nor the painterly painter. Creativity is an integral aspect of my existence - as it is for us all - in some form or another. My experiences in life have informed and shaped my world view profoundly. I am the disrupter - the never quite satisfied - the relentless creator of word, sound and image. I question the answers and question the questions.

Leave a Reply

